You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Not As Hard As You Think: Grip and Contact Techniques in Pole Dancing (Photos from my @steemitgottalent Entry)

in #art6 years ago

Wow, not only are you a talented dancer but you are a gifted blogger too. And you study engineering to boot. That's too much talent in one person :D

Awesome job with this post and that beautiful dance routine.

Sort:  

@jazzhero, those are really kind words. Ive always been shy uploading my videos on social media. I just found steemit a more appropriate plaform for me to share what i really love doing. I never saw myself as talented, I just really put extra effort on things.

Saying it's because of hard work is even more admirable :)
I agree that Steemit is one of the best places to showcase one's passion. The community is supportive and less toxic than usual social media hehe.

Your wonderful post was nominated and upvoted by @curie. We at Curie are on a constant lookout for amazing content like yours. Although our upvote looks a lot better when Steem rate is high haha :D

If you'd like to support us, vote for Curie as a witness.

Oh geez. "Less toxic " is on point. I was looking for a better term...thanks for that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30