Steemit Logo animation in a small notebook

in #art6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians! I make a Steemit logo animation since I dont have my personal laptop yet and Im really2 want to make animations. thats why think of a way to make An animation without using a laptop. and It comes to my mind past animators use traditional way by using paper per frame to make drawings and do some motions on it.

I want to show to others that you dont need a fancy laptop or gadgets to learn. If your passionate on it you must make a way to do the things you love..

MAterials:
1 notebook
1 pencil
1 pen

this is me making it.

hope you like it!
Hoping soon I can make it in Digital.
All my other works are maid at our studio.
Thank you and Godbless!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

upvoted jay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65