What if LUFFY, ZORO and SANJI were a girl?

in #art6 years ago

Hello everyone, I would like to post one of my drawing
I am a big fan of Japanese Animation or Anime. This ONE PIECE is my favorite anime because of the story and humor in it.
I just thought that what would ZORO, SANJI, and LUFFY would look like if they were a girl.
So here is my drawing.

Here is a picture of the three characters of the famous Japanese Animation or Anime "ONE PIECE". These three are the crew of the Straw Hat Pirates.

  • Vinsmoke Sanji
  • Monkey D' Luffy
  • Roronoa Zoro

I would like to share the drawing process.

  • First I draw a light sketch using an ordinary or usual number 2 pencil. (sorry for the image resolution)

  • Second I use a 0.3 gel pen to trace the lines

  • Lastly I use colored markers. First I color all the parts light colored markers and the use a darker colored markers for the shading.

So that's it. I hope you like it. Please upvote and follow me.
I will try to post new art works. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12