You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mrs. Clementine (artwatch storytime)

in #art7 years ago

Whoa ho ho lol. Quite the manwich indeed.

Well written AW, really got drawn into that through the note from "Mr. C."
I really dig this art style too. It reminds me of a certain type of animation used for some of those adult geared cartoons these days.

like maybe i'm thinking of "moonbeam city"

Sort:  

lol Oh Moonbeam City... haven't watched a lot but when it was down-pouring in the tropics AdultSwim was about the only good channel our rental got. So I watched a little marathon of Moonbeam City.


I guess I can sorta see it. I could try for that style in another story that might be neat.

lol... The views to upvotes ratio on this post is starting to amuse me. Is it just a bad story? Or are a handful of you stoping in a...few times for a second read?

chuckle I'll assume the latter...

haha you might be right. I have to find inspiration somewhere for developing "the lesson"

Also my guess is that 60 some odd ppl are afraid to upvote this lol...

Awww they don't want me to know they read this kinda thing.... so sad.

mhmm mhmmm (nods head) indeed. most sad indeed..

I am willing to bet that it was a bunch of horn dogs cruising the nsfw section and once they realized the article was mostly reading instead of the not safe for work stuff they just clicked away... in all honesty ha ha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66844.99
ETH 3499.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69