Youtube tutorials for game development

in #art6 years ago

Hello everyone! I am Jay and I am creating youtube tutorial videos for my channel called jayanam for 2d and 3d game development. I am a software developer and artist for many years and I want to share my knowledge with you.

Here you can see an introductory video in which I briefly explain what you can expect on my channel:

I am using tools like Blender or ZBrush for creating my 3d models and game characters that I use in game engines like Unity or UnrealEngine 4.

I try to use free tools in my tutorials if possible, or those that are affordable by indie developers - because my videos are not meant for big companies, but for private artists who want to learn developing games on their own or in small teams.

I am really excited about this community here and I am looking forward to posting good content.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @jayanam! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome, i have 1000 + steem power my vote is around 10 cents , if you follow and coment my posts i can help you :D welcome again

Welcome to Steemit dude!

Thx! Oh man, Steve Urkel, right? I haven't seen him for ages.

Welcome to steemit @jayanam. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. @OriginalWorks will help you verify original content .
If you want to plant a tree try @treeplanter
Use @tipu to give users a 0.1 SBD tip.
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78