Sketch of Emma Watson

in #art7 years ago

I drew this sketch of Emma Watson, a famous actress who is famously known for her role in the Harry Potter film series as Hermoine Granger, as well as her role in Disney's 2017 Beauty and the Beast as Belle.

Emma Watson.jpg

I used a HB pencil as well as a tissue paper for the blending portion for this sketch. I made this in January 2017, and I did not have multi weight pencils at that time, so this is just what the portrait is like with a single pencil, whereas you will notice with professional artists that they use many pencils for a sketch.

If you liked this post, please upvote and comment. Don't forget to follow! @jasleen.art

Thank you for viewing,
Jasleen

P.S: If you have any sketch ideas that you would like me to make, please let me know via comment!

Sort:  

Wow! Beautiful

Very nice piece of art @jasleen.art , thanks for sharing with us

I can totally see Emma Watson in this. Great work Jasleen :)

very nice drawing ! Thanks for sharing ! 👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59