Sketch of Dylan O'Brien

in #art7 years ago

I made this drawing of Dylan O'Brien, an actor who is famously known for his role in the Maze Runner series and in the Teen Wolf television series, for my friend.

Dylan O'Brien.jpg

I used pencils 3H, H, HB, 2B and 4B. This particular sketch is from the movie poster of the Maze Runner movie.

If you liked this post, please upvote and resteem. Be sure to follow me @jasleen.art

Thanks,
Jasleen

Sort:  

I love this actor! And your drawing of him is really good! :)

I love watching his movies too! And thanks so much! :)

Congratulations @jasleen.art! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59