Work in progress - abstract structure

in #art7 years ago

g0.jpg

Hello dear Steemit friends ! In the last post this year I would like to show you some work in progress on my new abstract painting . I've used acrylics and some quartz sand to achieve rough structure . The small cracks and irregularities make the structure come alive .

g1.jpg

g2.jpg

g3.jpg

Ready ! And here some details :

d1.jpg

d2.jpg

d3.jpg

d4.jpg

I wish you all Happy New Year , It's great to be a part of this fantastic community !

Sort:  

oh I love it! and it is nice to see the photos next to each other.. it makes nice unison :)

Thank you very much! I really appreciate it!

I was just looking through your posts and wanted to say you do beautiful work. Followed, can't wait to see more!

Thank you very much! Glad you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65