" Trinity " , acrylic painting on canvas

in #art7 years ago

jaro_schlesiona_trinity_gr 1.jpg

I finished this painting some years ago . The background is composed of several layers , which were gradually applied.
I used semi-transparent and transparent colors to achieve this effects. The white surface is polished to a high gloss , unfortunately you cannot see it here ...
" Trinity " , acrylic painting on canvas , 180cm x 130cm

Thank you for taking your time and visiting my gallery , I hope you enjoy !

Sort:  

wow beautiful work!

Thanks a lot !

Good job! And a good size too.

love the composition and colors !
beautiful work brother

Thank you very much , really appreciate it !

Do you use any of metal leaf or this effect of gold achived only with paint?

I painted this with acrylics only . I don't often work with metal leaf . It's very difficult to control the reflections of light

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49