The Owl of Minerva , Triptych painting

in #art7 years ago

owl all.jpg

I finished this Triptych 2016 . It's acrylic and oil on canvas , 150cm x 150cm each painting .
The owl of the Minerva ( in Roman mythology the goddess of wisdom ) comes in the dusk , the knowledge of the truth usually comes too late .......

jaro_schlesiona_music_gr.jpg

jaro_schlesiona_owl_gr.jpg

jaro_schlesiona_poetry_gr.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful @jaro-art! I love that you have a small explanation to describe your vision.
If I may, something that works super well on Steemit is showing the process of your painting, the tools, the technique... through photos and videos. I know its not always easy but it does usually help attract a lot of attention and followers.
Upvoted and followed 😊

I second what @osm0sis says :-)

WOW!!! How beautiful!!!!

Thank you very much !

Thanks ! 😃👍🎨

You deserve more vote. Awsome work always.

Thank you very much , I'm since 4 days on steemit , all beginning is difficult 😃👍🎨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55