'' Ihtio , The key of equilibrium '' , painting

in #art7 years ago

ihtio 0.jpg

I painted this some years ago . It's oil and acrylic painting on canvas , 80 cm x 120 cm

ihtio.jpg

'' Ihtio , The key of equilibrium '' - the secret hides in the relation between details . Everyone has to find his personal formula .

Detail 1 :

ihtio 2.jpg

Detail 2 :

ihtio 1.jpg

Detail 3 :

ihtio 3.jpg

Thank you for taking your time and stopping by. I hope you enjoy !

Sort:  

Love it - this is inspirational, since decades ago I had done a few collage-like works also - idk why I stopped.
Outstanding balance of the elements.
Upvoted, resteemed.

Everything we do has its time. But the experience always remains and has an impact on our new works. Thank you !

Bravo @jaro-art, this one is great, love the way you connected realistic part with all those other abstract parts and used different materials, very rich art!

Many thanks ! I'm glad you like it !

Very good painting 👍🏻

Thank you !

Nice work @jaro-art 👍😊 I love the textures and the scraffy effect you created within this painting combining the portrait with the abstract background.

Thank you very much !

Very nice painting Im a huge fan of textured artwork

Thank you very much ! I really appreciate it !

Fantastic! <3

Very interesting! I love it!

Thank you !

Ich liebe Kollagen!

can you help me to vote my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67685.37
ETH 3498.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71