Alien Artefakt

in #art6 years ago

An old piece which I think I never posted anywhere in the past, at least not as it is here, I used it for another picture of the view outside an alienship. Anyway here is, hope you like. It's Vue and 3DCoat and Painter and Photoshop...!

alien_artefakt.jpg

so here are some detail shots of my latest post - this piece started as a 3D render but my goal was to give it some painterly look, as in most of my stuff. As you cant see any brushwork in the downsized internet Version, I'll show you some details in the final working size...
Let me know if you are interested in seeing things like that, I for me love to see things like that from other artists so I can really see the work that went into the pictures...
Have a fantastic time everyone....

AA_Detail_1.jpg

AA_Detail_2.jpg

AA_Detail_3.jpg

AA_Detail_4.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @jarling-arts! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72