3D Spiderman Drawing | Marvel

in #art7 years ago

3D Spiderman Drawing | Marvel

Spider-Man called Spiderman who is a fictional character and a superhero who appears in the books and cartoons published by Marvel Comics. It was created by Stan Lee and Steve Ditko. His first appearance was at number 15 of Amazing Fantasy in August 1962. Lee and Ditko conceived him as an orphan raised by his uncle Ben and his aunt May. As a teenager, he has to deal with all the typical problems of a young man his age as well as face criminals with a red and blue costume. Among its superpowers is great agility and flexibility, as well as the ability to hold on to most surfaces. He also managed to create some launchers or launchers. Another of its main superpowers is its "arachnid sense" which alerts you when you are in danger or when danger is approaching.

Materials:

  • Prismacolor Premiere color pencil.
  • Marco Renoir color pencil.
  • White Posca feather.


Music: Nevermore 1 - Marc Torch

TIME: 10h04min

You like me? Enjoy and share with your friends.

In social networks:

Sort:  

Great Work!! The colors set a deep tone and capture the textures very well. Spiderman is one of my faves. Keep it up!

My spider sense is tingling! There must be a great artist around!
Oh! Yeah! That's @jaquevital. You're amazing.

thank you very much

Wow! your drawing really looks realistic! nicely done! :)

By the way, you have been scouted by @promo-mentors. We are always on the look-out for promising authors.

I would like to invite you to our discord group where we are a community that fosters camaraderie and help authors improve their blogging skills where we have mentors that conduct post feedback sessions and other things.

If you have time, do check us out!

https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb.

When you are there send me a message if you get lost! (My Discord name is the same as the one here)




I am already inside

Amazing work, can you do Scarlet Witch? Do you sell your work?

I did not do this drawing yet, but if I sell my works

Excepcional jaquevital, para el próximo dibujo tendré que buscar más sinónimos porque ya no me sé más para decirte lo buena que eres :)

a great post. I really like always the spirit

thank you very much

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Thank you very much, but how am I going to get that quality vote?

I feel that Spider Man is going to get up and is going to hug me O: Hug Meeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!!! :D great work ;)

jajajajaajja thank you very much

Wow girl you are my idol, excellent work and very dynamic drawing, I hope someday get to draw as realistically as you, success!

thank you very much

Tienes un talento asombroso! yo amo los super heroes! soy un nerdy fan de estos! en mi blog tengo una serie que publico semanalmente tambien de superheroes, no trabajo con colores, solo realismo.
Me gustaria algun dia aprender a hacer cosas con colores asi! de hecho mi idilo del dibujo es Marcello Barenghi, que hace unos dibujos explendidos muy como tu! seria genial que visitaras su canal en youtube! ;) exitos!

gracias, podrias poner el link para verlo?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72