You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures In Calling Out An Art Thieving Scumbag

in #art6 years ago

ha! good job sir blewitt for nailing that guy! funny that he immediately removed it! great job and Dave's work is totally amazing!

Sort:  

Yeah the guy knew he was caught and is pure trash. Didn’t stop him from throwing some angry shade at me though. Lol

oh man, I'm sure that his slurs just rolled off you but man what a vile piece of trash talking trash he is! geez. You did good.

I found it more funny than anything else to be honest. He was caught red handed and still decided to stick to his guns and act like a moron. That’s a special kind of stupid.

haha! it WAS funny blubbering all over himself trying to think up names to call you! lol.

I love it. The fact that he just couldn’t admit he was wrong makes and started personally attacking me makes me happy. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66043.66
ETH 3593.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46