You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exotic Eye Patches by Armadilloman -- A How I Did That Photo Blog. Celebrating the creation of eyepatch No. 150!

in #art6 years ago

howdy there @armadilloman! these are magnificent! alligator's armpit? carp? who knew? Ostrich leg? these are simply amazing!

Sort:  

Thanks @janton The number one eye patch I sell is...black or brown cowhide or pigskin. But probably (I would have to check) number 2 is ostrich leg, in various colors. And number 3 would be red, black, brown or natural python. The carp leather is crazy stuff that I buy out of China. Costs me about $6 per "fish" which is big enough for 3 eye patches, or a card wallet.

howdy again @armadilloman! your business is so crazy. loloh I gotta resteem your post, this was a good reminder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37