Touched By Grace. The Emperor On The Planet Of Beggars. Original art.

in #art8 years ago

Today, as I watched the sun sink into the ocean, deep peace engulfed my whole being.

All of the featured art are smaller sized oil on canvas or wood studies (12-24 inches long), usually between 2-4 hours of work each. All sold.

Peace for no particular reason. Peace as a result of utter silence of mind. Given the circumstances of a very recent emotional turmoil this was an incredibly welcome gift.
Sitting cross-legged on the beach, I immersed into the Invocation of the Seventh Seal, a truly magical transmission of mystical wisdom and Grace. A calling to enter the Holographic Divine Universe. I could feel and see the light enter my body, wiping all traces of fear out in a heartbeat. As I finished the transmission by Blessing of the Five elements, invoking the angel of the Earth, Water, Air, Fire and Ether, the fire globe of Sun was closing the thin gap separating it from the flat horizon line of Indian ocean.

I was looking right in its center, feeling nothing but stillness in this endlessly moving theater of Cosmos. A holy communion with the life-giving celestial body, an intelligence so far beyond human. It didn't flinch as it touched the surface of the ocean. Perhaps there was a little pause, but then the Amun-Ra continued the descent, fully surrendered to its journey, piercing the morning dawn with light on the opposite side of Gaia while leaving our patch of Earth fade into dusk.

In the moments of peace and stillness, all makes sense, because there is nothing to make sense of. I step down from the driver's seat and curl up comfortably in the passenger seat. As if I was ever destined to be a driver, silly boy. Tonight, I let the God drive. I am taken care of, with the utmost tenderness and Love. Life flows with ease in its natural course. Minute gear wheels of Creation turning smoothly in perfect synarchy. The Thinking bureau up in the head, is closed for the day. I don't care about the back log of questions it didn't have time to conjure into some kind of answers yet. For now, I am the emperor on the planet of beggars, because I don't ask for anything from life.

Tonight, I have only one thing to say- Thank you. Thank you. T H A N K Y O U !

Much Love on your journey brother and sisters,

Jan
@jankasparec

Sort:  

Profound insights @jankasparec ! Thank you for sharing. Blessings to you on your journey 🙏

thank you @jaimelee. Much Love your way!

As usual your paintings are amazing.

Thank you Stefan!

Very beautiful paintings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52