STAR GATE TIGER, original art. What's The True Story Of Egypt?

in #art6 years ago

Hello Steemit tribe! Today I'm sharing an original painting of mine that is bit different from all others I did before. After all, I like to break the mundane, so I enjoyed it a lot.

activate logo.jpg
PORTAL ACTIVATED, oil on 5x3feet canvas.

That is also why I put a tiger in place of a Sphinx. Just cause I felt like it!

You know, ancient Egypt is fascinating. Especially when you stop listening to the "official" historians (AKA silenced AKA prepaid AKA corrupt).

There is literally ENDLESS evidence that the history of Ancient Egypt is closely linked to previous advanced civilizations on Earth, namely Atlantis, which wasn't as much a geographical place (although yes there was an Atlantis island in Atlantic ocean) but a civilization and a culture, just like Roman empire was not only Rome.

If you think that pyramids with 2 million blocks of stone some of which weighted up to 10 tons, laid exactly aligned over 400 feet tall geometrically and astrologically perfectly aligned structure, to the centimeter, which we could NOT build even today, was built by "slaves pulling stones on ropes" by some "advanced but still pretty primitive" civilization, oh well, think what you think. Nothing is worse than the concrete mind of a person brainwashed by the criminals who rewrote our history and hide behind the official banner of "science" (almost none of those are real scientists btw, they are paid liars)

hanes tiger 2.jpg
This is how this adventure started. No idea where I was headed!

As soon as you stray from the official narative and say - hey, I am a reputable anthropologist but I did find remains of fire with sophisticated tools, and not just one but in several places, in Mexico, which dates 10 million years back, you are FIRED on spot and won't ever find a job in anthropology anymore, regardless of how true your discovery might have been. True story, happened to quite a few reputable scientists who were brave enough to speak up . Cause you can't challenge the lie they sell us as official history of our planet. They want us to believe in our belittled selves, not the cosmic beings we truly are, with history of millions of years, not the couple tens of thousands they try to sell us.

Screw them. Truth will eventually win and come to surface.

hanes tiger 3 d.jpg
Step 2, coming alive!!

One of the interesting facts that was discovered lately and even the official idiots posing as "scientists" had to admit it cause they was no way around it was this: they found traces of cocaine on mummified bodies. Many of them. They did many tests and could not help but confirm it. They tried to explain it by many improbable scenarios until they had no choice but admit that yes, Ancient Egypt (which got their wisdom from the survivors of Atlantis civilization, make no fool, you don't come out of nowhere with such a deep wisdom and advanced science, you INHERIT it from someone) was trading with Meso - American cultures, namely Incas and Mayas, from whom they imported Coca leaves. There was a trading route to Americas LONG before Columbus, and that includes Europe of course and that's another story.

hanes tiger 4 a.jpg
Step 3, pool in place, new central pyramid in place...

Cause coca leaves do not grow in Egypt, they can't. They only grow in tropical regions of now Latin America. Lots of evidence support this of course, but that's another story. This also answers how Egyptians were able to operate brains and eyes (yes they had amazingly high success rate of brain and eye surgery) without anesthesia. Well they used substances in Coca leaves.

hanes tiger 5 a.jpg
Step 4, the town is bustling now, but the space ship is still not there!

As for extra terrestrial civilizations being in touch with Egyptians: YES OF COURSE. And I could go on in great length supporting this, but I think it's better you do your homework and spend couple hours/days/weeks/years studying this and your mind will blow, guaranteed. Or you can stay in your little comfort version of history of Earth and believe in whatever they poured in your head at school. Even that you come out of a monkey, not that long time ago :))))))

hanes tiger 6 a.jpg
Finally, the portals are activated, and I can shoot myself from the 3D dying system :)))

Peace to all, I hope you enjoy the painting!!

P O R T A L A C T I V A T E D !

.
.

Thanks for all your support,

Much Love,

Jan
follow @jankasparec
!

activate center logo.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @jankasparec! We are @steem-ua, a new Steem dApp, computing UserAuthority for all accounts on Steem. Starting from the witnesses, UA propagates from user to user based on its followers until equilibirum is reached. We are currently in test modus upvoting quality contributions with a high UA value (UA_author + UA_post)! Your UA_post value is 29.981.

Absolutely stunning!
I could stare at this all day and still find new little bits to notice. (I've been coming back to look at this multiple times since you posted)
I wish I could admire this in person!

Thank you for sharing your unbelievable talent with the blockchain!

so very cool <3 love the colours and the step by step presentation is really neat, too ! there's so much fascinating stuff about ancient egypt, really ! i think your painting captured its sense of mysteriousness <3

thanks bro THE VERY VERY SPIDER, much appreciated my man!

Its really awesome i love Brite color amazing well done

Thanks a lot mate, appreciated!

oh my god it's really amazing. I am a photographer and new in steem so can you help ???

sure bro will give you upvote. Just make sure to post good stuff and spend time on writing authentic content. that's the way to go on steemit.

Love this painting so much and love what you said:) somehow I think that you may be a magician!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Awesome work brother.
Shared with my followers :-)

I'm totally depressed right now.
2006-adversity.jpg
This month some hackers have hacked my Bittrex account with all my crypto in it, crypto in which I've invested all my free money.
And now I've been banned from a freelance website on which I work and I've no money on my hands right now. I need some time to reopen my freelance account and get new orders so I ask you to help me with money.

I'm sorry to bother you, dear Steemit community, but I require help and I hope to find it. Please support me with any amount you can give away to help a weird stranger like me...
BTC wallet:
19mZss2KvEtj82k27jx1hzpRzmKmnFkeDp
LTC wallet:
LguYTiSwVMHdEDmMvBFvSKkYY7E4gebbCs

Great work and beautiful details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84