You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bull Saga part 3. Infallible Way How To Improve General Market Mood- How I See The Law Of Attraction

in #art7 years ago

Haha love you too bro. And I don't think he is holy, but surely more awakened than most. In all cases I do not bow in front of him. There's only a very few I bow in front of, namely our beloved Mooji baba. And I'm taking you up on that hike, can't frikin wait @apolymask! Just too bad that the country of Sedona is entirely surrounded by the reptile guinea-pig crazy shithole of USSA :D I hope I can fly direct to Sedona without touching ground in that police state ;) And btw- Nature always was and will be my greatest teacher. Always, I grew up in it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72