OUR LITTLE SECRET. New Stuff I'm Working On. FIRE IS ON!!!

in #art6 years ago

I like sharing with you in real time. I literally dropped my brushes right now to take a picture of my progress and post it here. That's a real time journalism :))

jungle queen 6.jpg

Yeah, so I got the uncanny feeling some time ago. That feeling that the Jungle Queen will get a major update. Or upgrade, depending on how it ends up. I like to believe it's gonna be a major upgrade. A massive one.

Happens all the time. I look at my older art, still like it, but don't love it 100% anymore. So I know its lifetime has got an expiration date. Cause I'm ruthless in that way. If I don't like my art fully, I will do my best to change it to my most recent reflection of my authentic self...unless it sold already of course. What I don't see does not bother me. But what hangs in my studio is my vision field, thus in the danger field of my artistic whim. Oh yeah, no regrets, and no rest for the wicked. Life's to be lived fully, not sleep on laurels.

SO!

HERE IT COMES!

KEEP IT SECRET AT LEAST UNTIL TOMORROW !

:))

Oh Jungle Queen do not worry, I will get you a mightier animal to subdue than a leopard.

;)

Jungle queen logo.jpg

Original version. Sentenced to rework. No appeal possible.

jungle queen 1.jpg

jungle queen 2.jpg

bye bye Leo, hello Dragon

jungle queen 3.jpg

jungle queen 4.jpg

jungle queen 5.jpg

jungle queen 6.jpg

And this is where I'm at! Thursday 9pm, second day on this piece. I have trust that this will be a madalovingly EPIC piece when I'm done! Somehow, I feel it in my motherlover's heart.

Thanks for reading and for keeping it secret....until tomorrow;)

Much Love to all!

Be a Dragon Steemian!

...or a Jungle Queen!

...whatever you just be real ok?

Peace,

Jan
follow @jankasparec

hanes heritage final 2.jpg

Sort:  

Wow..lovely printing..i love your art.my friend

Thank you, I appreciate it. Gonna visit your blog :)

Wow beautiful art post I appreciate your valuable post thanks for sharing this post

Not a jungle queen anymore then? Or concrete jungle maybe? XD your rework is looking good :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @jankasparec! We are @steem-ua, a new Steem dApp, computing UserAuthority for all accounts on Steem. Starting from the witnesses, UA propagates from user to user based on its followers until equilibrium is reached. We are currently in test mode upvoting quality contributions with a high UA value (UA_author + UA_post)!

You are gonna create another epic piece for sure:) can’t wait to see how it will be changed very soon!!

Wonderful Creativity

WOAH !!! the leo is gone and the dragon came in and brought so much wonderful creativity and energy with it ! Love how the landscape is also transformed into a futuristic floor paneling <3 Beautiful work !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82