Neo Vs Mr. Smith = Truth Vs. Lies ! MY LARGEST CRYPTO PAINTING REVEALED

in #art6 years ago

Finally I signed my crazy project that I was working on since 4 weeks. I was hoping to get it done for my show, so that's one major check off my to-do list. Now I can just relax and let the studio fill on Friday....haha I wish.

hanes battle 5 painting.jpg

I still have tons to do but the worse is done: all paintings are painted, I just sent out my April newsletter (please subscribe at http://jankasparec.com/ to get exclusive offers), I got all the prints done and framed, I even designed and had printed a kick ass t-shirt, and I just dragged 15 cases of booze upstairs with the help of my brother.

Now it's gonna be all about preparing the space. Painting the walls, deciding which painting goes where, getting the stuff out of the way, preparing my speech, getting the lights and sound system in order. Typical last minute fury, I just love it:)

But today, at least for an hour, I was basking in the feeling of accomplishment.

There is lots of details in this painting, but the message is the most important. This is what we fight for, this is what we hope for, not only for our portfolios and personal gains, but a better world without the crimes and fictitious planetary debt of central banking system.

This is how I introduced this painting in one of the facebook crypto groups which I am part of:

This is where we stand, this is how I feel. Nobody said it’s gonna be an easy fight. This battle is much bigger than what most people think. It’s a fight of old evil spineless creatures against few brave knights of Freedom. Those creatures are very powerful and their resources vast. But we shell be victorious. Bitcoin is our sword and it will cut them down. Hold on tight and never lose hope bros and sistas! Peace

Obviously, this battle is bigger than Blockchain vs. Matrix. This battle is the fight of Light vs. forces of darkness.

!

This is literally what every human being should be breathing for...

Without further delay, enjoy the pictures. I will make a separate post on step by step process which I think will be interesting. I even filmed the progress, now I just have to kick myself into editing it.... ONE DAAAAY :D

Battle logo.jpg

Battle detail 1.jpg
Bitcoin knight vs reptilian. Sorry I got little poetic here, but hey, it's a perfect metaphor!

Battle detail 2.jpg
Neo detail

Battle detail 3.jpg

Mr. Smith is gonna get his face smacked!

I hope you like it as much as me!

I will touch base after the show, or maybe even tomorrow if I find time.

Thanks so much for all your love!

Hugs,

Jan
follow @jankasparec

hanes battle 6 pain sit.jpg

Sort:  

You deserve to just sit back. That is a great painting man. I was going to ask where you are doing the art show at, but I will just sign up for the news letter and find out that way and through your website. Your art is amazing, you are appreciated yo.

Insane talent man. I continue to be in awe at your skills. This one in particular is absolutely amazing! But then again, they all are.

@jankasparec Amazing picture man, really you have done a very nice job. Color combinations are awesome, specially the theme of picture.

good picture...👍👍👍

Good post @jankasparec
An artistic depiction that is very talented in making pictures, I love to see your pictures, I want to be able to try to make this beautiful picture, I hope your day is fun

Wow
Really amazing art photography.
I like this your art.
I appreciate your blog.
Thanks for sharing life.

This looks just incredible!

Wow this is so awesome!! I love the code on their clothes and background, really cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75