My New Crypto Painting: CRYPTO BUDDHA. Some Say So Far The Best?

in #art6 years ago

Cat is out of the bag!! Today I got a little bomb for you that I've been hiding for way too long! I worked 3 weeks on it, very intensely, otherwise it would take over a month for sure.

Mandala center.jpg

When I say intensely, I mean my day starts at 10 am and end at 2am, with short breaks in between, mostly to refuel the Pilsner Urquel and organic greens levels in my fridge. Sleep was not really indulged in the month of July and August so far.

It's a commission for a crypto company whose name I don't wanna disclose quite yet. Anyways those who know the company will recognize it anyways, there are obvious clues.

All I can say: I hope that their recently sold out ICO will be a success upon the anxiously anticipated launch. Many are waiting filled with high hopes :)

I don't wait and I don't nurture hopes. I nurture TRUST that all goes the way it's meant to in according to a higher plan we can't quite see with our minds as operational system, instead of our unconditionally loving hearts.

And I definitely nurture lots of creative time. Hopes are in the hands of big mama Universe. I'm a small player in the script of life, so I paint my script on canvas instead.

Without further delay, here is my latest crypto art baby. And I will publish step by step process too, and trust me that will be quite something. You know the story of ugly frog transforming into a princess....or a Buddha?,

:)

hanes crypto buddha 1.jpg

My Crypto Buddha is 6x5 feet large. I don't do small commissions ;)

Few detail close ups.

.

Mandala detail 1.jpg

Howling wolf: MOON WHEN????

I guess we all doing that in some sort of way, aren't we? :)

Mandala detail 2.jpg

The ship is on the way. Moon shot on the way!

mandala detail 3.jpg

Jumping whales, must be a good sign, since it initiated a massive green candle!

Mandala detail 4.jpg

More whales, just cuase I can :)

Mandala logo.jpg

Strategically important parts (such as eyebrows, nose and the logo) are embedded with 24 karat gold.

You can see the gold better at this angle.

:

mandala gold 1.jpg

mandala gold 2.jpg

What do you guys say???

I'm starting a new one this weekend. Unless I crash!

Much Love to all,

Thanks for reading and all your love,

Jan
follow @jankasparec

hanes king 1.jpg

Sort:  

The best of the best ❤️

I know you like it! And you know how much it improved in the last phase of the painting! Thank you Glady!

Wow. That is an awesome beauty- I love it.
Shared with my followers

Amazing painting, @jankasparec ! The buddha's face is very serene and very well painted <3 Love the gold detailing on the eyebrows and nose <3 The whales are lovely also <3 <3 <3

Cheers brother @veryspider. I'm still madly in love with your nick: verrrryspider just sounds so fuckin cool! But your art is just as rad. Been frequent visitor of your profile lately! Keep it coming!

Whoa.. Dang! Epic. Love it. On so many levels. There's so much going on there.. Great work man!!
That Matrix one is pretty friggen dope as well! You're a super talented artist, always happy to see the new stuff you come up with!

Thanks so much @apolymask brother! Glad to be in touch again. Stay well and breathe deep :)

It is absolutely beautiful!!! I'm so impressed... I couldn't stop looking at it. Man, you're a fucking artist! Your art is such an inspiration to me. Bravo!

PD: I loved the tiny little details like the wolf, the lotus, the whales... Beautiful.

:P You made my day by this passionate and heartfelt comment dear @mariamsinn :) Thanks sista :-*

Like a gold nugget shimmering in the dark, which on closer inspection reveals some beautiful secrets. Without losing many words, breathtaking!

Very much appreciated. You said it like a poet. Chapeau meine freund!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Lovely! Thanks a lot guys!

Wooooo! Incurable....

What a Magnificent art !

Yeah Your Welcome ha!!!

Quite the masterful piece! Wondering which crypto company, looking forward to the EVENTUAL disclosure

Posted using Partiko iOS

Let's hope I can disclose it! Thanks for your comment :)

Congratulations @jankasparec! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62