My latest painting as a message of PeacesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago

Today I really felt like something as simple as sharing my joy and sense of peace from my latest painting “Winter Silence”. Those of you living on the northern hemisphere might even relate to the theme. For me it’s more about the feeling of peace. There’s something about falling snow that reminds me of the Zen saying: “This too shell pass”, in which some (including me) may find great comfort.

At the time of writing these lines I reached the magical number of 111 followers. Some of you might know about the significance of number 111. It is a powerful number of manifesting and manifestation, and carries the combined attributes and energies of number 1 and the karmic Master Number 11. So thank you from the bottom of my heart to the first 111 people who found my words worth their attention. Infinite gratitude your way!

And what do I want to manifest? More followers? Plenty of steem? Not really (although I admit I would not mind).
I would like to manifest more of what I am trying to convey in my paintings: Peace, Love, Joy. Because I do believe that inner experience of Peace is what will bring Peace to the external world, to humanity. That is what I live for, and that is why I say following mantra every night after my meditation:

May The Humanity Awaken

May I awaken

May every being live in Peace, Harmony and Abundance

And may the Living Kindness manifest.

Thank you for every step on my journey,

Thank you for every breath.

I love you,

I forgive you,

I thank you.

Namaste

P.S. Regardless of what will happen tomorrow. Whether the Fed hikes the rates or not, whether the markets will soar or dip, whether the media will try to manipulate us deeper in the story of fear, REMEMBER – this too shell pass. We’re part of something much bigger than Earth game, and we’ll all ultimately meet where we came from. In our immortal ever-lasting and beautiful SELF.

Much Love to All

Sort:  

May the bliss and accomplishments of our prayers become one and embodied in our world. Namaste :)

So be it @eric-boucher ! Let's make it happen it's up to us! Much love bro

All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Wonderful post, I found it with 11 votes and 1 comment, so I just had to vote for it and comment too! Nice artwork! Peace.

OMG that's so great @lightsplasher right on! These "coincidences" always make me smile and vibrate higher! Much love your way. Gonna check your profile now.

This is beautiful work. The colors used put me at ease and does give me a sense of peace.

then I've done my job. Thank you so much @prufarchy

Very peaceful your painting and a very well written post.
Thank you for this positive massage- I will re-steem you later.
Just got awake from the upcoming full moon.lol.
Much love back to you.

always feeling your love and support brother @lichtblick ! <3

Thank you for your kind words :-)
Re-steemed your post and shared it in 5 fb steemit groups.
Fingers crossed ;-)

I'm totally in love with this painting. It makes me feel like home - peaceful and warm. Thanks @jankasparec for sharing your work, and your love with us. So Amazing !

Thank you my sweetest @gladysmak :-*

Jan, this is so powerful! Thanks for never ending inspiration! This wolf is watching directly in my soul howling on the Full Moon and Pines...they always feel like Home. Upvoted and resteemed. Namaste brother!

Thank you for your beautiful support sister @oceansoul13 !

How glorious a greeting the sun gives the mountains! - John Muir

wow nice one my friend @pitterpatter loving it!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.76 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33