"Eagle of Transcendence", 17-STEP Painting Process. True Definition Of Blame.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Today I am sharing my latest oil painting with you in a detailed 17-step journey.

eagle logo.jpg

Before I share the somewhat “twisty” birth of it, I would like to share with you one of my ego patterns: Blame. I have sit with it long enough in silence to see it's core, to embrace it's true nature, which is completely in line with the teachings of Gene Keys:

The reactive nature of ego externalizes its complaints by specifically blaming something or someone else. When we blame another, we fire an arrow that removes self-responsibility for our situation. In this sense, we INVEST aspects of ourselves within other beings, giving away our true power and presence. All blame is an expression of anger projected outwardly, but in this sense it is not pure. Pure anger is a release of the primal energy of fear that may be triggered by an external source yet does not target that source.

eagle step by step (1).JPG
Famous first step

eagle step by step (2).JPG
I want more darkness :)

eagle step by step (3).JPG
original idea: it'll be a DNA painting.

eagle step by step (4).JPG
first layer is done

eagle step by step (5).JPG

eagle step by step (6).JPG
this is when I changed plan- DNA will be masked in a waterfall landscape

eagle step by step (7).JPG
Pyramids and sun. Yay!

eagle step by step (8).JPG
Extra waterfall in the right corner

eagle step by step (9).JPG
not even sure where I'm going to be honest

eagle step by step (10).JPG
this was the hardest stage to get through. It just looked so sterile.

eagle step by step (11).JPG
Life is picking up!

eagle step by step (12).JPG

Unstoppable!

eagle step by step (13).JPG
Moon opening changed to the shape of key hole. So much better! It's Gene KEYS painting after all!

eagle step by step (14).JPG
long hours are paying off. I know where I'm headed!

eagle step by step (15).JPG

Plants in the first plane (bottom left corner) were just not right. Ouch gotta start again!

eagle step by step (16).JPG
Now this feels better! all there's left to do is work shapes and colors.

eagle logo.jpg
Ta daaaa! Can you see the difference in the Eagle details? How it stands out? And can you actually spot the human figures (one man and one woman) on each side, holding a burning torch?

Eagle detail 1.jpg
perhaps you can see the man figure here. The woman is on the opposite side, next to the eagle tail

The moment one blames another, one is again the victim of one's own drama (ha ha so true). It is impossible to blame another for one's fate and simultaneously realize that one is simply an actor in a play. The very act of seeing through the seriousness of life releases the energy of blame. From the reactive side, true freedom occurs when the arrows of blame are caught in mid-flight before they reach the target.

AND THIS IS MY MISSION NOW. CATCH THE ARROW IN THE MID-FLIGHT!

There is no other way than breakthrough! And breakthrough my blame patterns I shell!

Much Love brothers and sisters and thank you for your upvotes and follows, deeply appreciated!

Blessings on your journey,

Jan
follow @jankasparec

FLY WITH ME!
hanes eagle 2.jpg

Sort:  

I'm speechless... This is stunning piece of art you have done. Is there somewhere we could buy your work?
Again wow... Thanks for sharing man!

Hi @kaarel. Thank you for your praise. There's link to my facebook page up on my profile here, or you can contact me via http://jankasparec.com/ . I'm a full time artist selling world wide so it's just up to you to contact/chose/pay/receive :) BTW are you Czech by any chance? Your name is Czech and I am Czech :)

Thanks for the link I'll check it out! I'm actually Estonian. Never realized my name could be anything but Estonian haha!

Czech version is Karel (Charles in English) and it's my brother's name! :) Cool @kaarel, anytime, just reach out through facebook or email (contact form on my website)

Awesome. You got great talent. Your mixture and use of colors are out of this world
Keep it up...

Thanks a lot @kenhudoy, really happy to hear that you like my art so much. Check my facebook or instagram, you can find me easy by my name, or on my website http://jankasparec.com/ . You can even win a painting by subscribing to my free newsletter. Just saying bro no pressure :) Life's great!

great ! will check it out but am glad ow you osteemit to get better value as multiple stream of income o your beautiful work

drop by and check my new blog posts...will appreciate your comment...thanks

Great stuff, Jan. I really appreciated reading about your journey through this creation.

Thanks so much brother Luke. Yeah blame is a big one, not very useful companion in life. I'm glad you liked the process, I did my best to capture it thoroughly :) @lukestokes.

Very nice work man, i love the eagle

thanks @captainquack22. I painted a few eagles, including in my autoportrait. It's my spirit animal
! jan 5 a.jpg

Dude you should do some artwork for some death metal bands, they'd pay a nice price for awesome artwork like this, keep it up bro.

That's a great idea @cryptokrieg, and I actually used to listen to metal, and still can appreciate it sometimes. But now I'm more into the Light stuff :)

Haha understandable, but you should look into it, a lot of prog bands would be interested in your paintings.

Cheers brother, I appreciate it. I just have so many clients already I am not looking to sell myself, I'm just trying to keep up with my own work :) I also very much prefer doing my own work from my imagination rather than commissioned work. Thank you @cryptokrieg

Awesome! Love the eagle. Truly awesome. 😍

Thanks @jaimelee . Happy that you own few of my originals! Lucky girl :)

Very cool art :)

Looks like the entrance to El Dorado or something haha, great painting!

Thanks @royschuh :) Might be the case ;)

You got me there...did was thinking the same...nice reply

Your work is unbelievable!

Wow. That is an awesome painting. Full 100% and resteemed.
Send you love from Berlin brother :-)

Thanks my man. Miss you. Let's have a call soon! @lichtblick!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52