BITCOIN WARRIOR. Neo Will Never Get Outdated

in #art6 years ago

After my show I needed to relax and unwind with something fun.

Bitcoin warrior detail 1.jpg

My idea of fun materialized as Neo from Matrix in fighting pose with Bitcoin logo on his suit.

I've been, same as many of you, experiencing nice green uplifts in the shitcoin portfolio, all thanks to the King rising back from ashes (BTC in case you're not from Earth).

We're sitting at the critical turning point right now = $8,500 and if we break it, we might have just as well turned around a loooong downtrend that made many of us so low in past 4 months.

Hopefully Neo will take care of that and we'll win this fight!

By the way: why there is so much Neo in my painting lately? No, I am not shilling Neo coin. I have a few, but not the nice bag that I had before the first major run and sold with next to none profit. So it's actually bitter sweet memory for me.

Neo as a personage, reason is simple: if you can give me a better impersonation of what is currently humanity going through, I will quit painting Neo. But we do live in a Matrix. And we do need to put up a fight for our last few remaining freedoms and for our beautiful planet. And that begins with the greatest act of rebellion: your own silent inner spiritual revolution.

Let the matrix burn! With its politicians, wars and fiat money. A better world will rise up from its ashes.

bitcoin warrior logo.jpg

FREE HUMANITY IN THIS LIFETIME!!

!

Thank you for reading, and maybe even for being in the same boat with me- breaking away from Matrix.

Much Love,

Jan
follow @jankasparec

P.S. Funnily enough, before I posted this, the resistance on BTC broke and a beautiful $200 candle shot up to the sky. Moon time soon my friends! Keep the faith!

hanes neo pose 1.jpg

Sort:  

Keep your faith and paint what you want :) your paintings always are telling us the truth. Love it :)

Thanks for your support baby! :-*

The only reason I know anything is going on in the cryptosphere is when I'm reading posts like this or watching friends on Discord talking about it XD I do like the binary on top of the colour splash :)

goatsig

Ah, you missing out. Or not :) Depends on what you looking for. I sometimes spend weeks without looking into my portfolio, sometimes I spend way too much time in it. Thanks for your comment bro!

Hey Brother, I read in the whole content andrealized something. That's way, I'm totally agree with you.
thanks for the share

Thank you. Glad to hear that!

Burn baby burn haha

BUUUUUURN! :D

hahaa oh wao, pints beautiful, seriously everything you do?, that great is a great talent. I would like that picture someday

This is beautiful. Do you sell it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99