3 WEEKS COUNTDOWN. Studio 420 Luxury Home Design Show Update

in #art6 years ago

3 weeks only till June 21st, the opening night of Luxury Home Design show at Vancouver BC Place arena.

incorruptible right process 1.jpg

I must admit, I feel more pressure with every passing day.
For that reason, I'll keep the writing short today and post more pictures.

I am at finishing stages of the second "Forest Light", AKA "Incorruptible wall", which will be composed of 3 similar forest paintings.

Here is where I'm at with it now:

forest right side progress (9).JPG

Here is how it looks together with the main one:

forest wall 1.jpg

Opposite angle:

forest wall 2.jpg

and here is an idea how it will look once the third one is finished too and will be installed on 20 feet long exhibition wall:

luxury home design wall 1.jpg

Here is my proposition for the two remaining exhibition walls, but I might change it around:

luxury home design wall 2.jpg

WALL 2
sporting my largest painting Gaia Reborn and my most favorite piece ever: Paradise (the green waterfall one).

luxury home design wall 3.jpg

WALL 3

Still one full piece to go. Will be super tight deadline, not because of the painting, but because of all the other work that comes with it: mainly logistics (transportation) and installation (lights, flooring...the whole lot!)

Let me know what you think of the wall propositions!

Much Love to all of you,

Thank you for your support,

Jan
follow @jankasparec

My gift to our beloved @lichtblick !

hanes berlin superme.jpg

Sort:  

You are gonna rock the exhibition love💪🏼

I agree with @gladysmak.

Your art is filled with so much creativity and love.
Amazing.

Awesome tripple the forest series.
I can not await till this beautiful gift will arrive :-)
Sending much love and best greetings.

wow, incredible your painting @jankasparec, i really really amazed to see it, thanks for sharing my beautiful and happy painting post, i hope you can always succeed, please help me, i will upvote and resteem.

That is truly breathtaking!! You are superbly talented @jankasparec. All the best with the completion :)

Ps. Thanks to @lichtblick for the resteem which was how I spotted this.

I like your paintings.

Feels like you're there in nature! Good luck with the exibit! You got it Jan :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95