Tropical Moonrise! UV Reactive ARTWORK by @jangaladesigns

in #art8 years ago

So I just got back from Miami for a very short yet sweet vacation! Spending time amongst the towering coconut palms, I figured that I should share with you guys a custom I created recently called "Moonrise," once I got back!  Below are a couple snap shots of the step by step process I took to create it! I hope that you enjoy the blacklight and glow in the dark photos as well! I really snapped about 50 to 60 photos under UV reactive light before I got it just right. All photos are hand selected for your maximized viewing pleasure! :)

Jangala Crown #287







I really hope you enjoy reading and checking out my (nearly) daily blogs as much as I enjoy writing them! This content is straight from the soul and I so appreciate when people pay it any mind at all! If you are interested in my work and have any inquires about custom orders, feel free to email at [email protected] and follow my page @jangaladesigns! My artwork my also be found on Facebook, Instagram, Tumblr and Twitter with the same handle! I also like to help out fellow artists that are working hard to spread their own work! Feel free to tag me in your posts and I will be happy to offer my feedback and upvote it! Have a most blessed day! ~Hratch~ 

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.50 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 09 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you so much for thinking that! It really means a lot! I put a lot of effort into my work and I'm glad that you appreciate it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45