The power of word. What free folks should know before speaking. Musings infused with Orginal artwork!

in #art7 years ago

Greetings, my steemit family! So I've been a little less active on steemit recently due too taking on numerous extra gigs doing miscellaneous things. All of this extra activity has understandably not left me with much extra time. However, I have made the decision that steemit is important should be invested in. it is not much of a hassle for me to spend a couple of minutes to share my thoughts, my art and my truth on a platform which is going to be huge!

I have found being expressive using the medium of written words to be most therapeutic and revolutionary in a very personal sense. These almost daily blogs have also helped me to refine my ideas about the world and what I think about it.

image.jpeg

Rhetoric is a very powerful tool that has the and should be used wisely and responsibly. When we use our words (whether they be in truth or not,) we are making an impact on our reality and influencing those around us more than we know.

Let's try not to say things in haste but really put thought in so that we can express ourselves with meaning. We don't always have to please people and placate to them, but the very we can do out of respect for others and ourselves is to at least back our words with impeccability and honesty.

I hope this makes sense has not been too cryptic!

Have a blessed night! 🙏
~Hratch

Sort:  

Amazing. Your photos are very good I really like. I will copy to my file your photo this. And i want to share with you please visit my wall and upvote me. Follow me @ sunbahri

Welcome back :D Fantastic piece as always @jangaladesigns!

Thank you so much brother! I'm glad you dig it!

Love the message. I definitely agree with you that once spoken, the word becomes reality. And as always, your hats are dope!

That's a very eloquent way of putting it! Thank you for your input! 🙏🙏

Thanks for the share my friend. It diffently is worth it. I find it relaxing to talk and share post. Keep up the good work.

Thank you for always taking the time to comment brother! I absolutely agree! I feel as if my horizons are expanding when I go on a written rant! :)

I can't get enough of your artwork! Have you ever thought about making some of these with embroidery and making them to sell?

Thank you for your kind words my friend. I have actually been making custom designs for clients around the world for seven years. If you're ever interested in one I'd be very happy to discuss with you. :)

I do love hats, so maybe one day soon.

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33