You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tree Giants

in #art7 years ago (edited)

@opheliafu You're work is just so unbelievably pure with a simple beauty and elegance that is so hard to achieve! I can fully appreciate the simplicity because I just do not have it in me! haha Its incredible to skill have have and own and you are really great at it! You either got it or you don't, and you my friend GOT IT!! lol

The force is strong with you! ~Hratch

PS I'd appreciate your feedback on some of my new art posts if you have a chance! This is crystal painting would love some feedback from a fellow artist!

https://steemit.com/art/@jangaladesigns/fluorescent-crystal-mandala-for-the-love-and-passion-for-creating-art-and-content

:)

Sort:  

That is one cool hat!!!

Thank you for all the lovely compliments too :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62486.70
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66