It's that time of year again!

in #art7 years ago

I just wanted to hop back on Steemit for a minute to reestablish a bit of presence and to let you all know that I still have love for you! Today I'm pulling this little zombie painting out of my portfolio to shed some light!

Hope you enjoy your day!

IMG_9338.JPG

Love as always,
~Hratch @jangaladesigns
STEEMBanner#1_edited-1.png
SteadyAsshegoesSTEEMIT_edited-1.png

Sort:  

Whtat a lovely drawing,I love like thee art's,upvoted you:)
Sir I alway's check your blog..
@zainbhatti

Awww.

Nice. :)

Nice post. Hardwork pays more so keep working hard! @jangaladesigns Love it.

I hope you have a wonderful day! You deserve this

very cool i love zombies and skulls :)

This post has received a 0.93 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jangaladesigns.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64