Highly-Detailed Crystal themed Art! Custom work for a client!

in #art7 years ago

Crystals are one of my favorite themes to paint! They all form in their own way depending on what type they are. Each is distinguished and one of a kind, yet they follow a formulaic structure. This is why I find it so enjoyable to create them in art form!

Each time I paint a quartz crystal cluster, I feel like I'm growing a unique crystal that will never be replicated again!

Hope you enjoy these photos of this project that I put together for you viewing pleasure!

Thanks for all of your love and support my steemit fam!
~Hratch

IMG_0210.JPG

IMG_0330.JPG

IMG_0346.JPG

IMG_0349.JPG

Sort:  

Beautiful! Looks like an amethyst? So nice!!

Yes you're right! It is an amethyst! I forgot to mention that ;)

Lovely!! I'm curious: What medium do you use?

Thanks Shroomy! I use dimensional fabric paint! :)

Thank you Ray! Much appreciated buddy!

Thanks Beth! Funny enough, This piece was designed for a girl named Beth :)

Yes! Love that. I would totally rock this as well.

Perfect! I like this a lot!

Thank you Marianda! Much love! :)

Great artwork, inspired by natures works of art. Nice I like. Cheers
@silverbug

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.73 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 05 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35