Cash. Rules. Everything. Around. Me! "STEEM" get the Money... ARTWORK by @jangaladesigns

in #art7 years ago

Happy Hump day to all of my fellow steemians! I just got back from a much needed trip to Miami with my lady. Feeling rejuvenated and reinvigorated (and also excited about where Bitcoin is going,) I am happy to get back on my content creating grind! Below is recent custom that I created for a client who owns a clothing brand called Get$! He ordered 2 hats in total. One featured his logo and centerpieces the US dollar symbol! I hope you enjoy the step by step process!

Above: finished produced fluorescing under UV-Reactive Blacklight

Above: A snapshot of early in the process. The mandala is starting to grow around the $ sign.

Below: The front two panels are complete. Some clients prefer their customs to be completed after reaching this point. Its just a matter of personal preference.

Work on the brim begins...

Finished Product!!

Below: Each design, as well as fluorescing in blacklight, also glow in the dark!

I really hope you enjoy reading and checking out my (nearly) daily blogs as much as I enjoy writing them! This content is straight from the soul and I so appreciate when people pay it any mind at all! If you are interested in my work and have any inquires about custom orders, feel free to email at [email protected] and follow my page @jangaladesigns! My artwork my also be found on Facebook, Instagram, Tumblr and Twitter with the same handle! I also like to help out fellow artists that are working hard to spread their own work! Feel free to tag me in your posts and I will be happy to offer my feedback and upvote it! Have a most blessed day! ~Hratch~ 


Sort:  

These hats are awesome, you should consider selling them/your services on Peerhub. If you do list them, I'd also recommend reminding people where they can buy your stuff in your Steemit posts.

Thank you buddy! I have not heard of that website but I certainly shall check it out! :)

Awesome! It was developed for Steem. There aren't any fees to sell on there, nor are there any transaction costs because you'd be accepting STEEM or Steem Dollars as payment.

Thank you so much Karen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46