Art a Stress Reliever: Sunflower

in #art6 years ago

Today, I was not feeling well. And my other way to ease somewhat this bad feeling is through making an art. A very quick art today of a sunflower with the use of watercolor. I dont know why sunflower, it was actually very random for me to put it there. I am expressing I feel today through this art and even though I was not feeling well, I would like to place this bad feeling away and I guess the reason behind why I choose to make a sunflower. My hands did just move with what my mind would like to see.
IMG_20180402_020706-01.jpeg
I usually do art by putting up pictures of process, and since I am feeling so dry today, I took a video instead.

Sunflower would make my day go vibrant anyways. I guess that's what my mind want to see for me to be relieved.


Continuation till it is done!

Tadaa! Just for 5 mins. I finished this one without any thought of what would be my art for today.
I just want to grab my watercolor this day. And I just want to share how art really can ease and feel like a stress reliever for me.
IMG_20180402_010232-01.jpeg
IMG_20180402_020706-01.jpeg
With my username, here's my art for today.

I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle as your witness. Read his blogs and Im sure you'll be inspired. Thank you!
Just click here and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.

a.png
b.png

U5dtTkKheiGA5GsgxJfpP9pgg1YV4Bc_1680x8400.png
STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83