Naruto:Sasuke(pen on paper)

in #art5 years ago

IMG_0676.JPG

Hi steemians
Heading back to the awesome Naruto Road,I decided to do a pen sketch of one of my favourite characters Sasuke.
Recent days I have really been more into animie ,couldn't help but express my love for the art .

Here are the progress shots I took while making my sketch of Sasuke

My first step was to make a light sketch with my pen
IMG_0632.JPG

Afterwards,I went over the sketch to thicken the outlines
IMG_0633.JPG

Here,shaded the dark part of his hair and his eyes..
IMG_0658.JPG

My forth step was to shade the cloth in various scribbled patterns.☺
IMG_0660.JPG

Finally,I shaded the upper part of his hair,also did a little pen strokes on his face.
IMG_0676.JPG

It was really fun sketching this awesome character,would really like to do more of this🙂.
Pls curate and drop your comments .
Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72