My Latest Wall Lettering Design(Are you Ready for Today)

in #art5 years ago

IMG_20200108_155819.jpg

Hello Stemians ,Here is my latest mini Graffiti ,When it comes to painting my strongest point of desire is Graffiti and Murals..so I put to use every single opportunity that comes my way ..

I was given the opportunity to Express myself on some allocated walls in a fashion house..this is just one of the paintings I did ..Aside the interesting fashion illustration samples I painted on the walls,The boss insisted on a graffiti kinda lettering on a wall close to the entrance of the Fashion house..
She said she want it to be a morale booster for her students..that was why I came with the idea/question "Are You Ready For Today"..

IMG_20200108_162901.jpg

As an artist,I guess this is also an important question we should always ask ourselves during our everyday endeavour in the Art World..
Working on some Hand Painted Designs on Denim fabrics can't wait to share with you guys.
Thank you for reading through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72