SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT!!: Newly varnished painting (Lemons & Limes) ready for purchase!

in #art6 years ago

SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT!!: Newly varnished painting (Lemons & Limes) ready for purchase!


Lemons & Limes.jpg

Lemons & Limes
9" x 12"
Oil on birch panel


Greetings fellow Steemians!

In this post I thought I would take the time to make a special announcement in that I now have a newly varnished addition uploaded onto my website and is ready for sale!

If you are interested, all of my latest work can be seen here


Please feel free to let me know what you think?

Thanks for reading Everyone!

-James Hansen

Instagram
Facebook

jameshansenpaintings.com

Sort:  

Your painting is very beautiful. I went to your website to read it. I want to learn a certain visit, that is, I don’t know if I can buy it in China. I’m a civilian from China.
你的画很漂亮,我去你的网站看了,我想学画的一定光临,就是我人在中国不知道能不能买到,一位来自中国的平民@Chinese

Thanks Tan Min! That's a good question. I've never sold overseas before. Do you have a PayPal account? If you are serious about wanting to purchase, I can assure you I'll be able to work it out. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43