My Second Steemit Celebration Post!

in #art6 years ago

My Second Steemit Celebration Post!



"The essence of all beautiful art, all great art, is gratitude." -Friedrich Nietzsche


Greetings fellow Steemians!

In the spirit of my latest observations in things are appearing to be “clicking” or falling into place, I thought it would be a nice idea to share and express not only my gratitude for the Steemit platform in relation to what I’ve been able to accomplish so far, but also show my latest celebratory investment.

With the assistance of Steemit’s potential, I never thought I’d enjoy writing as much as I do! This platform has made it possible for me to share and teach what I’ve learned in one of the best and effective ways I can.

So far I have been appreciative and thrilled to have received the rewards for my efforts, and in the spirit of celebration I decided to make an additional investment into some more Rosemary brushes.

I just love the Eclipse series! They seem to have the right amount of softness and durability. And what’s surprising about them as that even though they’re known worldwide for their quality, they are VERY affordable!


With the opportunities that Steemit presents, it seems to be no wonder that it would have an accumulative effect while making an impact in a multidirectional fashion in my life.

Not only have I been receiving endless encouragement and support, it also been very helpful in motivating myself to generate even more work (paintings). Recently I have been successful in establishing connections with local galleries, and I also sold a painting a couple of days ago!

There is no doubt in my mind that with the time and effort invested into Steemit, that in turn has resulted in this new found sense of validation and control within the realm of my highest endeavors.

Thanks for reading Everyone!

-James Hansen

https://jameszenartist.weebly.com/

Sort:  

Thank you so much! ^_^

Your beautiful work deserves all the attention steemit can bring and more. Congratulations on your success.

These brushes look like my favorite Isabey manguo brushes - they call this brush shape langue de chat (cat tongue) here in France.

Isabeys are pretty nice too! These are technically extra long filberts. I'm pretty certain I have a few handfuls of cat tongued synthetics around here somewhere ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55