The Abstract Art of Jenifer Friedland

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Abstract art is something that I love to photograph because each frame has the ability to turn a single painting into an infinite amount of possibilities.

Amongst my favorite abstract artists is Jenifer Friedland, counterpart to none other than the highly acclaimed @paulcolumbus.

I recently had the chance to photograph some of Jenny's work, capturing colorful acrylic landscapes strewn across canvas.

The following is the result of my favorite piece, enjoy.

You can check out more of Jenny's work that I photographed on her official website

https://jeniferfriedlandart.squarespace.com/

JL


The final piece in its entirety.

IMG_0001.jpg

Additional close up detail shots.

IMG_0004.jpg

IMG_0008.jpg

IMG_0014.jpg

IMG_0017.jpg

IMG_0011.jpg


Taken on a Canon 6D + 24-70L II in Orlando, FL

Sort:  

Upvoted!

Thank you!!

Very ingenuities! Don't stop. @jameslano

Cant stop wont stop! Much love

This is one awesome post,thank you for sharing this with us and I hopoe so that you will continue to post incredible blog thank you .

Thanks so much!

All image beautiful and nice click dear friend. I'm also a photographer

this is some radass art man, cool.

She's the best!

Love the colors!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61478.26
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52