Orc Shaman, World of Warcraft fan art - Pen & Ink Drawing

in #art7 years ago

Summoning the Elements

Orc Shaman Gimp.jpeg

The Orc Shaman charges his chain lightning spell.


Here is one of the most high detail pen drawings I've done for Steemit. Doing World of Warcraft fan art is really making me want to play retail WOW. I will stay away from it for the time being as I have many projects to do. Don't want to get sucked into Azeroth just yet ;)

I've not played as a Shaman much but might give it a go in the future. I'm more a fan of the Paladin class.

For the Horde!

Small logo300 white block.jpg

Thanks for dropping by. Hope you enjoyed my artwork. I've got some more digital art in the works. I'll also try and keep the drawings coming in :)

See you on the next post! Steemon...

Sort:  

Badass per use
Usual.. would you ever do a cartoon by request from a shabby sketch ? For a poor steemian suchas me? Dm at steemit.chat or discord limabeing#2123

Yeah, I might do. I have so much on atm. I'll see if I can wing it. What's your idea?

Im so busy cuz i just got delegation ack! But i im loking for a feisty yet cute steampunk mad scientist .

From Urban Dictionary.

For The Horde!
A somewhat nerdish phrase, similar to "man the harpoons".

Usually shouted when a particularly Orkish looking, but not necessarily overweight, girl comes into vision

Pretty awesome sketch.

It is been a good time i have played the game. But the illustration it is on point ❤

#steemyawards

Thanks, I was feeling the spirit of the Horde ;)

Yeah, that might be on the cards ;)

This. Is. Awesome.

nice work! :D the orcs of my hearth

firma 2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51