My digital art for sale on Displate.com

in #art6 years ago

Steampunk Airship.jpg

I'm very excited to announce that my digital Vector art is now live on Displate.com Right now I'm modifying my existing illustrations for Displate. After that, I'll create some brand new art!

If you haven't heard, Displate sells artist's prints on metal plates. I might have to order one myself and do a video about it :D Please check out my digital art prints here. I've just created collections such as animals and Steampunk. I'll soon be adding collections like kids, landscape, and comics. Once those are done, I can crack on with some new designs. Can't wait to share those with you.

Sort:  

Oh I've never heard of Displate ! So cool ! Hope your arts will sell well, James <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42