Fantasy Sunset, Nagrand style - Digital Art

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Fantasy Sunset.jpg

Now this was one Vector illustration I've had on my hard drive for sometime. I decided to add some new Affinity Designer visual FX to it. I'm really happy with the results. I don't know about you but I wan't to go there. Hopefully there won't be any prehistoric creatures or orcs waiting to ambush me.


Here is the old illustration before the enhancements -

  • Pencil

Drawing sunset.jpg

Bit more detail in there.I can see a few things I drew five years ago including a bird-like airliner.

  • Flat Vector

Surreal Sunset.jpg

The original certainly has it's own charm. Which do you prefer out of the old and new?


my logo.jpg

Hope you liked this one! I think a bit of escapism is good for the soul ;)

Sort:  

haha time sure flies, I love the improvements and the details you have illustrated well

Thanks! I think this one could almost be therapeutic :)

exactly! you read my mind haha

your color is sharp on!!

All thanks to the power of Affinity Designer...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33