Dragon Progress - Pencil Sketch

in #art7 years ago

Hi everyone! Just a preview of what I've been working on today. This mighty dragon is for a Steemit art contest. It's been a challenge as I chose to do a perspective drawing. It's nearly there...
I still haven't decided if this will be a color pencil or digital illustration. If it goes vector, I can tweak the perspective and create vivid colors. I should have something ready for tomorrow.

dragon pencil.JPG


Small logo300 white block.jpg

Sort:  

good jod for this content @jameshsmitharts
thanks for sharing friend.

nice, that dragon looks like he'd be pretty cool to hang out with.

@jameshsmitharts,
Digital Illustration might work well. Awaiting to see a mighty dragon!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53