Don't %$&* with the Chef! - Digital Cartoon

in #art7 years ago

He ordered the Special...

gator,-Jaquesmo-Big-Pappa-Gumbo,-Robs-copy.jpg

Here is one of five animal characters from my ''Hair of the Dog'' series. I'm sure some of you will have met characters like this in the real world ;)


Small logo300 white block.jpg

Sort:  

I love your post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.

I like a lot!! ^ ^

@jameshsmitharts,
OMG I hate that kind of cooks :D Great artwork from you again! Thanks for sharing with us!

(My upvote power was drained and still not well recovered. Please allow me two more days to give you 100% upvotes)

Cheers~

Don't worry @theguruasia, just save it for my new posts ;)

@jameshsmitharts - Sire, crocodile cook. I love this artwork Sire.

+W+ [UpVoted]

Great topic Thanks for sharing

Glad you liked it sir.

Yeah, cool character man. Is this vektor graphic?

Yeah, done with Adobe illustrator.

This turned out awesome! It's very bold.

I might post the stripper cat character if I can find the file :)

Sounds interesting.

Great work!

Glad you like it! I'm slowly getting my Steemit art Mojo back. Just getting heavily into the Crypto trading atm.

Looks like a mean chef :) I also think he is not a vegetarian :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66