Decentraland University Logo - Graphic Design

in #art6 years ago

The Dawn of Virtual Reality Education

UNI Steemit.jpg

Hello, and welcome to another exciting Decentraland project. This is a logo that I created for the DCL Uni district. It will be a total VR college located within Decentraland.

Really fascinating stuff! Decentraland is being built on the Ethereum blockchain and should be going live this year. The University district will be the first blockchain VR platform in existence. The possibilities are endless...

I hope to teach an art class and or create 3D art for the district. I can't wait to see this thing get off the ground.

If you'd like to know more about DCL Uni, click on this link - HERE

Here is the DCL Wiki and Github.

So for this design, I used Affinity Designer to create the Vector graphics. It's an absolutely amazing program and I highly recommend it. It has some amazing 3D and lighting FX not available on Adobe Illustrator. You can pick it up for a great price too.


Hope you find this interesting! Let me know what you think in the comments below.

my logo.jpg

Thanks for coming to take a look at what I'm doing. Bye for now :)

Sort:  

You have great ideas, this is a wonderful design, I wish you success

Thanks, It was actually a DCL guy's concept. I executed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88