Danni Tryptic - Drawing & Comics

in #art7 years ago

Hands-On Woman

Dannii-helm-concept-2.jpg

Here is some more concept art of Danni. I was sketching her on Photoshop and came up with three different helmets. I think I might have gone a bit overboard on the lips. Very Angelina Jolie :

Dannii-Helm-concept-3.jpg

My personal fav is the second one. I like the post apocalyptic style of the helmet. it's very Mad Max, Fury Road.

Dannii-Helm-concept-1.jpg

Danni was a character in a start up comic that never got finished. I'm happy to show you these old drawings. I discovered them on some lost file in my hard drive.

You can check out the first Danni post Here - Full body Danni


Glad you could stop by and take a look at my drawings. I also do detailed Vector art and will have new content coming soon.

Thanks for coming and see you soon!

Small logo300 white block.jpg

Sort:  

awesome work as usual

nice drawings! are these digital or hand?

by "hand" I mean with physical pencil and paper ;-)

They are digital. Drawn on Photoshop with my Intuos tablet.

Wonderful- plus I like the Jolie pout!

Ha! I have a habit of drawing that ;)

great work, reminds of female comic book characters i draw.you should go all the way and develop the comic series. id read it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64