Dada, Cryptoshitty - Digital art created on Dada Blockchain Platform

in #art6 years ago

My first Dada art

Cryptoshitty.png


So, I discovered that one of Steemit's top artists, @opheliafu has been creating work on Dada. It's an online art platform built on the Etherium blockchain. The idea is for artists to carry on a visual conversation by adding their own art to existing pieces created by other artists.

Here is an intro video hosted by the creator of Dada - Intro Video

I am just learning about Dada today. I believe you can sell your art for Crypto Tokkens. I decided to give Dada a spin. I'm a complete noob and I don't even know how to connect my art to the chain of other artists work yet. I'll figure it out!

Here is my new art and profile. Any artists should check out Dada - My profile

I need to practice using the Dada UI. It's super simple and doodley. I'm sure I'll be more confident next week :)

my logo.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Stilgar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Nice, I'm looking for new artists to collaborate with, hit me up on Discord or Chat if you're interested.

It's for my sci-fi series Asimov's Ghost.
https://steemit.com/cryptogeechronicles/@cryptogee/asimov-s-ghost-chapter-17-a-problem-with-time

Cheers
Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82