Blood Elf Warlock - Pen & Digital Paint

in #art7 years ago

The Warlock summoning her favorite minion


Lock norm.JPG

Someone give me a freakin Mana crystal before I kill somebody!


I decided to do digital pixel coloring on this one. Very pleased with the results. I used Gimp this time. It's basically a free Photoshop. It's really good but lacks the awesome Dodge tool that Photoshop has. I think I'm going to upgrade to PS now :)

Again, doing World of Warcraft art is making me want to play the game. I'm resisting the temptation to dive in. We all know what happens once you get started ;)

Small logo300 white block.jpg

Sort:  

Nice work! I like vivid in your face type artwork like that
cheers,
b.a.

Magic Missle Spell? Lol. Never got into World of Warcraft but many moons ago, Everquest ruled the day. So yes, I do know what happens once you get started. Still, it doesn't compare to the all nighters playing AD&D with friends as a kid. :)

i so love the color combi you used there!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83