Badger Business - Digital Animal Art for Auntie

in #art7 years ago

Night Shift

Here is another look at the Badger I designed for my Aunt. She's a huge nature person and animal rights activist. She has campaigned against the Badger cull here in the UK.

As Aunty Maz is one of my biggest art collectors, this will go up on her wall with about fifteen other paintings and illustrations :)

I just emailed her the file. Hope she can get it printed ok or I'll have to do a good old fashioned painting!

Aunties Badger jpg.jpg

What do Badgers do at night?


Small logo300 white block.jpg

Thanks for dropping by! Let me know what you think of this Vector art. if you like what I do, please give me a vote and a follow. See you next time :)

Sort:  

That's really nice. It reminds me of a similar painting I did for someone who lost their ferret a few months ago. Badgers and ferrets seem to have similar faces.

That is too cute. Good stuff

This is really beautiful!

@jameshsmitharts,
That's a great design! I really like the way you handled colors and that followers seems like real! Thanks for sharing this great design with us! Appreciate your effort!

Cheers~

Thank you sir. I enjoy your blogs also :)

Thank you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78