PALESTINE GIRL ON SKETCH ( Palestine will be free ) #SKETCH

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemian Friends, today i want to share my new sketch ( Palestine Girl ) and i hope you like it !!
This sketch has just finished and I made a video that you can watch.
Hope you like my video

I made this sketch as my sympathy for the Palestinians. A country in the Middle East that continues to suffer from the never-ending battle of till now for me it is a suffering for all humanity in the world especially for Muslims. I hope to the world's top officials to be able to stop the ongoing battle. where is your mercy ??
I hope that the cursed human beings who commit the murder of the Palestinians get the saddest reply from what they do. AMIIN !!

  • Saya membuat sketsa ini sebagai simpati saya untuk orang-orang Palestina. Sebuah negara di Timur Tengah yang terus menderita dari pertempuran tanpa akhir sampai sekarang bagi saya itu adalah penderitaan bagi seluruh umat manusia di dunia terutama bagi umat Islam. Saya berharap kepada pejabat dunia untuk dapat menghentikan pertempuran yang sedang berlangsung. dimana hatimu mu ??
    Saya berharap bahwa manusia terkutuk yang melakukan pembunuhan orang-orang Palestina mendapatkan balasan paling menyedihkan dari apa yang mereka lakukan. AMIIN !!

Following the sketch phase I made

20180530_130423.jpg

20180530_142632.jpg

20180530_142638.jpg

20180531_174258.jpg

20180601_152827.jpg

20180601_160505.jpg

How do you think about my sketch ??
If you like it please like or upvote my post !!
Please your criticism and suggestions in comments !!
Thank you

U5dtKQUCtuaeP9kUiprdqPCQq2gvvtU.gif

YSt1Mis.gif @jamboe-sketsa

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11