You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #187 'Winter Shades of Blue'

in #art6 years ago

Flowers are often a means of expressing one's love for a partner, usually more often by a man to a woman's idol. But whether it is realized or not, behind it flowers have a deep enough meaning related to love. at first I thought, the living flowers can wither while the plastic flowers can not wilt but fake. I do not know, seems to express love with interest is not an effective thing. But gradually my hypothesis broke when I looked at a flower that still buds in the yard of the house. At that time I realized that the philosophy of love behind the giving of a single (or more of course) interest is very deep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69