True Love #2

in #art7 years ago

True Love Never Dies


Suorce : source

You are never alone, I will always be with you, we will always live together forever, I never left you anytime and anywhere, I will be loyal to you until whenever. You must believe me, we have to trust each other to be happy.


Suorce : source

We will always walk together and hold each other's hands, never doubt my love, don't ever think I'm gonna leave you, you're everything to me, I can't live without you, you are my future.


Suorce : source

I'm happy to see you happy, nothing is more important in addition to making
you happy, I'll do anything for you. I want a happy life with you.


Suorce : source

I would have saved you, I will not leave you alone, will be take you everywhere I go, I will protects you from everything.


Suorce : source

This is my hope and my hope had already been accomplished, now I happy with you, we will always be together forever, only death can separate us, our love is true love, true love never dies, love will always come true throughout the ages.

If you like this story, i hope you upvote, comment, resteem and followMe@jaly6517

Sort:  

Nice story @jaly6517, you right, true love is never dies, I agree with you.. Good luck

Congratulations @jaly6517! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jaly6517! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48